Latest news from Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) All the latest news from Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) LASC on the look out for new members http:///news/lasc-on-the-look-out-for-new-members/88401 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Mon, 11 Jul 2022 00:00:00 GMT Limavady Amateur Swimming Club are looking for new members to help them build on the successes of 2021/22. Anton Cisnero accepts new role as Head Coach http:///news/anton-cisnero-accepts-new-role-as-head-coach/83301 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Wed, 23 Mar 2022 00:00:00 GMT We are delighted to announce that our current Performance Development Squad lead coach, Anton Cisnero, has accepted the role as head coach for Limavady ASC Action @ Aurora http:///news/action-@-aurora/81002 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Sun, 06 Feb 2022 00:00:00 GMT Our club Swimmers excel for their schools LASC Success at Swim Ulster Regional Long Course Gala http:///news/lasc-success-at-swim-ulster-regional-long-course-gala/80460 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Mon, 24 Jan 2022 00:00:00 GMT Limavady ASC enjoyed much success at Swim Ulster's Regional LC Gala in the Aurora Complex in Bangor. We are looking for new members! http:///news/we-are-looking-for-new-members/71602 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Sun, 02 Jan 2022 00:00:00 GMT L.A.S.C. are on the look out for new members to help continue our legacy of building a strong club from our "wee" town! L.A.S.C. - A Brief History http:///news/l-a-s-c----a-brief-history/79251 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Sun, 26 Dec 2021 00:00:00 GMT A look back to how Limavady Amateur Swimming Club came to be. Connected Health Support Inaugural Limavady Intergenerational Aqua Aerobics http:///news/connected-health-support-inaugural-limavady-intergenerational-aqua-aerobics/78152 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Sun, 28 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT A fantastic event showcasing the benefits of water based exercise for all, from the very young to the very young at heart. War Memorial - A new experience http:///news/war-memorial---a-new-experience/77551 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Sat, 13 Nov 2021 00:00:00 GMT A few swimmers headed off to Craigavon on Saturday even to experience Swim Ulster's annual War Memorial Relays only event. G.I.N.G.E.R.s Rock! http:///news/g-i-n-g-e-r-s-rock/76102 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Wed, 20 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT One of our young athletes, Jude Williams, having a brilliant TEDx debut and simultaneously offering a brilliant message to any young man or woman with his "Toolkit for Teenagers". Aspiring Champions - Meet 1 http:///news/aspiring-champions---meet-1/76051 Limavady Amateur Swimming Club (LASC) Mon, 18 Oct 2021 00:00:00 GMT Limavady ASC were represented by 14 young athletes at the first ever Aspiring Champions Ulster Region meet held at Lisburn Leisureplex over the week-end of the 16th & 17th of October